Celebrating 4 Years as a Conservative talk show host and Commentator

It was four years ago today that I entered the world of talk radio as a host. I recorded my first episode of Whitfield Nation merely as an experiment. That “experiment” has since evolved into a dream job. I LOVE what I do. I also started The Whitfield Radio Network which was relaunched as Next GEN Conservative on January first of 2012. I’d like to thank the NGC team for all their help. I’d also like to thank my family, Conservative and Liberal alike for their support. I could not have gotten this far without you guys. I never thought that I’d  get this far as a  Teenager. I have had great success and guess what? I’m just getting started. I’m also proud to be one of the brave and bold teenagers who is ushering in a new era for Conservatives.

Here’s to many more years of success. Thank You!

Samuel G. Whitfield! Founder/Program Host at Next GEN Conservative!

Leave a Reply

